top of page

Executive Committee

David Ip


Founding Chairman

QS Search Limited | Managing Director

Mr. David Ip is the Founding Chairman of the Hong Kong China Network Security Association. He is devoted to promoting the formulation and implementation of regulations and industry standards for cybersecurity and creating a favourable environment for the development of the industry.

 

David held senior positions in a number of leading global cyber security companies where he was responsible for strategic planning and market growth for the global market.
 
David holds a degree in Computer Science from University College London, UK. He is a frequent public speaker at global conferences, sharing his knowledge and experience in cybersecurity and China digital marketing.

Christy Tang.png

Christy Tang

Vice Chairlady

and Secretary General

Sino Synergy International Limited  | Business Operations and Expansion Manager

 

Christy Tang graduated with an Honors Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from  Northumbria University in the UK. Christy has worked as a General Manager at a barrister at law chambers in Hong Kong. She later transitioned into the financial industry, holding positions in wealth management, regional training and development, and business development at companies such as Merrill Lynch, Coutts Bank of Royal Bank of Scotland, Union Bancaire Privee, and VCL Securities. In 2016, she founded her own PR company and currently holds positions as a Director at Topaz Family Office and as a Business Development and Management Director at Sino Synergy  International Limited since 2022.

 

Throughout the years, Christy has actively participated in various community organizations, chambers of commerce, and associations in both China and Hong Kong. She has been involved in charity fundraising, volunteering, and youth exchange activities.

 

With her extensive professional career and involvement in public service, she has developed a keen interest in cybersecurity. She is committed to enhancing public awareness of online security and personal privacy protection, as well as fostering the prosperity and security of the internet space in China and Hong Kong.

speaker-Kalvin-Lam.png

Kalvin Lam

Vice Chairman

Infocean Technology Co. Ltd.  | Principal Consultant

 

Kalvin Lam is Technical Director and Founder of Infocean Technology Co. Ltd, a security-focused system integration company operating in Hong Kong and Macau since 2000. With over 23 years of extensive experience in IT Infrastructure and Security Consulting, Kalvin specializes in network and system security, providing exceptional security service consulting to diverse industries, including telecom providers, Internet service providers, airlines, international banks, and government departments.

 

Prior to establishing his own successful venture, Kalvin held a significant position as the Regional Technical Director for a prominent China-based security vendor. During his tenure, he demonstrated exemplary leadership skills by leading a consulting team in Hong Kong and forging strategic technical partnerships with other renowned security vendors in the United States and Japan.

 

Kalvin's remarkable qualifications in cybersecurity augment his expertise, earning him designations such as Certified Information Systems Auditor, Certified Data Privacy Solutions Engineer, ISO 27001 Consultant, and several certifications from vendor like IBM and Cisco. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Information Technology, further cementing his comprehensive understanding of the field.

speaker-Wilson-Tang.png

Wilson Tang

Vice Chairman

HKBN Group | Co-Owner and Chief Information Security Officer

 

Wilson is an industry leader with nearly 20 years of experience in cybersecurity. As the CISO of one of the major telco operators in Hong Kong, Wilson lead the Information Security team on threat hunting, minimize cyber risk and building a security aware culture. Wilson believes that proactiveness and bringing value to talents are the key factors to success. Prior to his current role, Wilson served an international consulting firm for 5 years and a local system integrator for 15 years.

 

Wilson sees the advanced of network security in Chinese vendors while at the same time see Hong Kong lack a platform for security experts from different industries to share their experience, and that’s the reason Wilson joined the Association hoping to learn more from different experts and share his valuable experience.

 

Wilson holds a Bachelor Degree of Computing Science from University of New England (Australia) and was awarded as CISO of the Year by Revive Tech Asia Awards 2023.

 

Wilson holds the professional certification of:

CISSP- ISSAP, CISSP, CISM, CISA, CCSP, PMP

speaker-Dicky-Wong.png

Dicky Wong

Vice Chairman

New World Corporate Services | Head of Technology Risk

 

Mr. Wong is currently the Head of Technology Risk for New World Corporate Services, a New World Group Member. He is responsible for overseeing and governing all technology risk and cyber security related compliance & management matters within the group. One of the major tasks of Mr. Wong is to define, design and implement a comprehensive and robust risk framework & protection for the group that applies to all Business Units.

 

Prior to that, Mr. Wong was with the Hong Kong Police Force for over 10 years and he has held several cyber crime related management positions including being in charge of the Technology Crime investigation team, took up the role of Head of the Cyber Security Centre and the lead of the Collaboration team of the Cyber Security and Technology Crime Bureau (CSTCB), Mr. WONG has gained tremendous amount of experience in technology crime investigation, setting up cyber security framework and handling cyber attacks including the large scaled cyber attacks occurred in Hong Kong.

 

Mr. Wong is currently volunteering as the following:

  • Director of Government Relationship Development for Cloud Security Alliance (CSA HK & Macau Chapter).

  • Director of the Infrastructure Security Committee for the Hong Kong China Network Security Association

  • Executive Committee member for the Cyber Security Specialist Group for the Hong Kong Computer society

  • Member of the HKSTP Data Governance Think Tank Group.

 

Mr. Wong is an INTERPOL accredited trainer in Computer Forensics, Certified Ethical Hacker, Certified Penetration Tester. Mr. Wong is currently a CUHK EMBA student and obtained a Bachelor’s Degree in Management Economics from University of Essex, United Kingdom.

speaker-Michael-Cheung.png

Michael Cheung

Vice Chairman

A.S. Watson Group | Head of Cyber Security Operations

 

Michael Cheung is an experienced, committed, and enthusiastic IT practitioner with over 15 years of service in this industry, specialized in the domains of cybersecurity and digital forensic.  Michael graduated from UCLA with the major in Computer Science.  Michael is a certified security expert possessing multiple certificates including CISSP, CHFI, CISM and CISA. 

 

Michael is currently the Head of Cyber Security Operations of AS Watson Group, overseeing and managing global cybersecurity of over 30 business units of the Group including China, Asia and Europe, covering the areas of cloud systems, corporate infrastructure, e-commerce platforms, stores and mobile devices, etc.  Prior to joining AS Watson Group, Michael was the Chief Inspector of the Hong Kong Police Force.  During his service, Michael served at the Cyber Security Division, the Forensics and Training Division and the Cyber Intelligence Division of Cyber Security and Technology Crime Bureau (CSTCB). 

 

Over the years, Michael in-charged several major projects, such as the first Hong Kong Government Inter-departmental Cyber Security Drill, the first HKP Cyber Security Campaign, the first HKP Cyber Security Competition, and the development of anti-email scam software with HKU, etc.

speaker-Ricky-Leung.png

Ricky Leung

Vice Chairman

ASTRI | Deputy Director of Cybersecurity and Analytics

 

Ricky Leung has more than 20 years of experience in Internet research and development and entrepreneurship. He leads ASTRI's Network security research and development team, focusing on the development of various network security innovation technologies, including the use of advanced technologies such as machine learning, large language models, big data analysis and blockchain, which are applied to various aspects of attack simulation, intelligence collection, situation assessment, defense and intrusion detection. In 2023, it won several international and Hong Kong Innovation and Technology Awards.

 

Mr. Leung has worked in depth with various government departments and regulatory bodies, in particular the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer (OGCIO), the Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) and the Cyber Security and Technology Crime Bureau (CSTCB) of the Hong Kong Police Force in various aspects of cyber security application technology, publicity and promotion, and personnel training. In recent years, it has actively engaged in technical exchanges with universities and domestic and foreign industries, and has also served as a bridge for mainland industries to settle in Hong Kong and enter the international market.

 

Ricky Leung holds a Master of Philosophy in Computer Science from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST) and a Bachelor of Information Technology degree from the City University of HK, and holds a number of professional technical certificates.

Wilson Wong 黃國賢 Vice President of HKCNSA (MO) 中港網絡安全協會澳門分會副會長.jpg

Wilson Wong

Vice Chairman of HKCNSA (MO)

Sands China Ltd. | Vice President of Cyber Security

 

Wilson has over twenty years of Information Technology and Cyber Security in various industry. He is most interested in topics related to artificial intelligence, innovations and digital transformation. He is also enthusiastic about promoting cyber awareness and enjoys sharing his views with others.
 
Wilson is the Vice President of Cyber Security and is responsible for leading the cyber security operations and providing strategic guidance on the company’s information security and privacy program to maintain a strong security posture. He is also appointed Cyber Security Officer to maintain Sands China compliance to Macau Cyber Security Law.
 
Wilson is a Certified Information System Auditor (CISA), Certified Information Security Professional (CISP), Certified Data Privacy Solutions Engineer (CDPSE) and holds a Master of Business and Administration awarded by the California State University – East bay.

Brian Chau.png

Brian Chau

Deputy Secretary-General

FarBridge Online | Operations and Account Services Manager

 

Brian Chau is a digital marketing specialist focusing on China solutions in e-commerce, business service, education, and finance industries.

 

Starting from the technical role in Qihoo 360 Beijing, Brian has managed multiple online development projects of various brands in Hong Kong, participating in enterprise security projects partnering with China and HK security brands.

 

Meanwhile, Brian has been working in the digital marketing field for more than 5 years, providing online advertising services to KA brands in both Mainland China and Hong Kong. Brian is a certified advertisement manager at JD.com.

 

Brian is currently working in team management of marketing and operation roles, providing continuous support to FarBridge Online for both the advertising and technical fields. 

Jeffrey.png

Jeffrey Teh

Department of Market Event Planning and Expansion

The TEH GroupCEO

Jeffrey is the founder and CEO of TEH Group. We specialised in creating business development driven events and activities in the area of cybersecurity, IT, Finance, Legal, Compliance and White Collar Crime.

TEH group have offices in Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Manila, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Sydney, Taiwan and Jarkata.

We have over 200 employees span across the Asia Pacific.

bottom of page

top of page

執行委員會

葉青陽

David Ip


創會主席

QS Search Limited | 總經理

葉青陽先生創辦中港網絡安全協會,兼出任第一屆協會主席,領導協會成員推動網絡安全法律和行業標準的制定與執行,為網絡安全業界發展營造良好環境。

葉青陽先生曾擔任多家領先全球網絡安全及存儲供應商要職,負責全球市場策略性規劃及市場增長。

葉青陽先生擁有英國倫敦大學學院的計算機科學學位,經常在全球會議擔任公開演講嘉賓,分享他在中國數碼行銷和亞太地區網絡安全方面的知識和經驗。

Christy Tang.png

鄧遠儀

Christy Tang

 

創會副會長

兼秘書長

中瑞進國際有限公司 | 業務管理及拓展經理

 

Christy Tang 畢業於英國諾桑比亞大學商業管理(榮譽)學士學位,曾在香港大律師事務所擔任總經理,其後發展到金融業,在美國美林證券、英國皇家蘇格蘭顧資銀行、瑞聯銀行、華盛證券等擔任財富管理、區域培訓發展和業務及拓展經理等職位。於2016年創立自營企業公關公司,2022年至今擔任瑭明家辦公室董事和中瑞進國際有限公司業務管理及拓展經理等職務。 

多年來積極參與中港兩地的社團、商會和組織等社會公職,參與慈善籌募、義工關懷和青年交流等活動。

從多年職業生涯和社會公職中,關注網絡安全,致力於提高公眾的網絡安全意識和個人隱私保護,並促進建立中港網絡空間的繁榮和安全。

speaker-Kalvin-Lam.png

林啟明

Kalvin Lam

 

副會長

Infocean Technology Co. Ltd. | 首席顧問

Kalvin Lam 是Infocean Technology Co. Ltd 的技術總監和創始人,該公司自2000年以來在香港和澳門運營,專注於安全系統集成。擁有超過23年的IT基礎設施和安全咨詢方面的廣泛經驗,Kalvin 專長於網絡和系統安全,為包括電信提供商、互聯網服務提供商、航空公司、國際銀行和政府部門在內的各行各業提供卓越的安全服務咨詢。

在創立自己成功事業之前,Kalvin 曾擔任一家知名中國安全供應商的區域技術總監,期間他展現出了卓越的領導才能,領導著香港的咨詢團隊,並與美國和日本的其他知名安全供應商建立了戰略技術合作夥伴關系。

Kalvin 在網絡安全方面的卓越資質增強了他的專業知識,獲得了認證信息系統審計員(Certified Information Systems Auditor)、認證數據隱私解決方案工程師(Certified Data Privacy Solutions Engineer)、ISO 27001 顧問等認證,還取得了來自IBM和思科等供應商的多個認證。他擁有信息技術學士學位,進一步鞏固了他對該領域的全面理解。

speaker-Wilson-Tang.png

鄧宏舜

Wilson Tang

 

副會長

香港寬頻集團 | 持股管理人及信息安全總裁

鄧宏舜是一位元在網絡安全領域擁有近20年經驗的行業領導者。作為香港一家主要電信運營商的首席資訊安全官(CISO),鄧宏舜領導著資訊安全團隊進行威脅搜尋,降低網絡風險,並建立了一個安全意識文化。鄧宏舜相信主動性和為人才帶來價值是成功的關鍵因素。在擔任現任職位之前,鄧宏舜曾在一家國際諮詢公司工作了5年,並在一家本地系統集成商工作了15年。

 

鄧宏舜看到中國供應商在網絡安全方面的先進性,同時也注意到香港缺乏一個供不同行業的安全專家分享經驗的平台,這就是Wilson加入該協會的原因,他希望能夠從不同的專家中學到更多,並分享他寶貴的經驗。

 

鄧宏舜擁有澳大利亞新英格蘭大學(University of New England)計算科學學士學位,並在2023年Revive Tech Asia Awards中榮獲年度CISO獎。

 

鄧宏舜持有以下專業認證證書:

CISSP- ISSAP, CISSP, CISM, CISA, CCSP, PMP

speaker-Dicky-Wong.png

黃廸奇

Dicky Wong

 

副會長

新世界集團 | 科技風險部主管

黃廸奇目前擔任新世界集團成員公司新世界企業服務部的科技風險部主管。黃廸奇負責監督和管理集團內所有技術風險和網絡安全相關的合規和管理事務。他的主要任務之一是為集團制訂、設計和實施適用於所有業務部門的全面、穩健的風險框架和保護。

在此之前,黃廸奇在香港警務處工作逾10年,曾擔任多個網絡犯罪相關管理職位,包括負責科技罪案調查小組、擔任網絡安全中心主管,以及網絡安全及科技罪案調查科(CSTCB)協作小組的負責人,在調查科技罪案、建立網絡安全架構及處理網絡攻擊(包括在香港發生的大規模網絡攻擊)方面積累了豐富的經驗。

黃廸奇目前正在擔任以下義務工作:
• 雲端安全聯盟(CSA香港及澳門分會)政府關系發展總監
• 中港網絡安全協會基建網絡安全委員會主任
• 香港電腦學會網絡安全專家組執行委員會成員
• 香港科技園公司大數據治理智庫團成員

黃廸奇是國際刑警組織認證的電腦取證培訓師、道德黑客認證、認證滲透測試員。他現為香港中文大學EMBA學生,並取得英國埃塞克斯大學管理經濟學學士學位。

speaker-Michael-Cheung.png

張偉豪

Michael Cheung

 

副會長

屈臣氏集團 |  網絡安全營運主管

Michael Cheung 是一位經驗豐富、有熱情的 IT 從業者,在該行業擁有超過 15 年的服務經驗,專門從事網絡安全和數位法理鑑證領域。 Michael畢業於美國加州大學洛杉磯分校(UCLA)電腦科學學科。Michael為註冊資訊系統安全專家 (CISSP)、資安鑑識調查專家 (CHFI)、並持有國際資訊安全經理人認證 (CISM)、資訊系統稽核人員認證 (CISA)。

 

Michael目前擔任屈臣氏集團網絡安全營運主管,負責監督及管理該集團全球包括中國、亞洲和歐洲在內的30多個業務部門的網絡安全,涉及雲端系統、商務作業系統、網絡購物平台、實體店舖、行動裝置等。在加入屈臣氏集團之前,Michael 曾任香港警務處總督察。在任職期間,Michael 曾在網絡安全及科技罪行調查科(CSTCB)的網絡安全組、數位法理鑑證及訓練組及網絡情報組服務。多年來,Michael 負責過多個重大項目,例如首次跨部門網絡安全演習、首次香港警察網絡安全運動、首次香港警察網絡安全大賽、與港大合作開發反電子郵件詐騙軟件等。

speaker-Ricky-Leung.png

梁偉基

Ricky Leung

 

副會長

香港應用科技研究院 |  網絡安全與分析副總監

梁偉基擁有20多年網絡研發和創業經驗。 現帶領應科院網絡安全研發團隊,重點研發各項網絡安全創新科技,包括利用機器學習、大語言模型、大數據分析和區塊鏈等先進技術,應用於模擬攻擊、情報收集、態勢評估、防禦和入侵偵測等各方面。 2023年更勇奪多個國際及香港創新科技大獎。

 

梁先生與各政府部門及監管機構,特別是政府資訊科技總監辦公室(OGCIO)、香港金融管理局(HKMA)和香港警務處網絡安全及科技罪行調查科(CSTCB),在網絡安全的應用技術、宣傳推廣、人才培訓等各方面都有著深度合作。 近年積極與各大學和國內外業界作技術交流,更為內地業界落戶香港及進軍國際作橋樑。

 

梁偉基先生擁有香港科技大學(HKUST) 計算機科學哲學碩士和香港城市大學(City University of HK) 資訊科技學士學位,並持有多項專業技術證書。

Wilson Wong 黃國賢 Vice President of HKCNSA (MO) 中港網絡安全協會澳門分會副會長.jpg

黃國賢

Wilson Wong

澳門分會副會長

金沙中國 |  網絡保防部副總裁

黃國賢先生擁有超過二十年資訊科技和網路安全領域的工作經驗。 對人工智能、創新和數位轉型相關的議題具備研究經驗。 黃先生熱衷於通過分享自己的見解及觀點。提高大眾的網路意識。
 
黃先生是金沙中國的網路安全副總裁,負責領導網路安全運營,並為公司的資訊安全和隱私計劃提供策略指導,以保持強大的安全態勢。 他也被任命為網路安全官,以維持金沙中國遵守澳門網路安全法。
 
黃先生是認證信息系統審計師 (CISA)、註冊資訊安全專業人員 (CISP)、認證資訊隱私人員 (CDPSE),並擁有加州州立大學東灣分校授予的工商管理碩士學位。

Brian Chau.png

仇立然

Brian Chau


副秘書長

廣州遠橋在線信息科技有限公司 | 運營與客戶服務經理

Brian在數碼營銷行業深耕多年,專注於為品牌提供電子商務、商業服務、教育和金融行業的中國線上解決方案。

Brian曾於北京奇虎360擔任技術職位,從業以來Brian曾主導多個香港品牌的線上開發項目,並參與了與中國和香港安全品牌合作的企業安全項目。

同時,Brian在數碼營銷領域已有超過5年的工作經驗,為中國大陸和香港的KA品牌提供線上廣告服務。Brian是京東旗下京牌廣告的認證廣告優化師。

目前,Brian主要擔任營銷和運營團隊的管理工作,為遠桶在線在廣告和技術領域提供持續支持。

Jeffrey.png

鄭文權

Jeffrey Teh

市場活動

籌備拓展部

The TEH Group | 行政總裁

鄭文權先生是TEH Group的創始人兼首席執行官。鄭文權先生專注於在網絡安全、IT、金融、法律、合規領域創建以業務發展為驅動的活動和項目。

TEH Group在香港、深圳、馬尼拉、吉隆坡、新加坡、悉尼、台灣和雅加達設有辦事處,在亞太地區擁有超過200名員工。

bottom of page