top of page

Corporate members

ASL-logo.png

Automated Systems (H.K.) Limited (ASL) has been successfully doing business with customers, partners and suppliers in Hong Kong and the surrounding area for over 50 years, providing customers with a wide range of innovative solutions and services to meet their specific business needs.

ACW.png

ACW Distribution (HK) Limited is a leading enterprise solutions distribution company in the Asia Pacific region since 1986. ACW integrates the "best" products on the market and makes them available to users through a network of trained and certified channel partners.

Coremail_Logo_New-2 2.png

Coremail is a domestic email product and solution provider. The company has been focused on corporate mailboxes for 24 years, and its products include mail system, enterprise mailbox, mail archiving system, mail delivery system, mail security gateway, secure overseas relay, mail data leakage prevention system EDLP, security management center SMC2, etc.

cyberbay.png

Founded in 2022, Cyberbay is a fast growing Hong Kong startup incubating by Hong Kong Cyberport Incubation Programme and PwC's incubation program. It community of cyber talent combines innovative digital thinking with strong, independent capabilities, to provide cybersecurity solutions which help organisations to be safe and compliant.

魔方安全logo.png

Shenzhen CubeSec Security Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in October 2015, is an innovative company committed to driving cutting-edge technology to protect digital security.

DPtech Logo.png

HDPtech with the mission of "making the network simpler, smarter and safer", focusing on the field of network security and application delivery, is a high-tech listed enterprise integrating research and development, production and sales.

logo绿.png

360 is committed to becoming a leading provider for Internet and security service. Founded in 2005, the company was renowned and is a pioneer in providing free internet security services."

f5-logo.png

F5 Networks is a global player in application delivery networking (ADN), helping the world's largest enterprises and service providers realize the business value of virtualized, cloud-based IT.

Felton logo.jpg

Felton Distribution was officially established in 2013, creating a distribution network that covers most parts of Hong Kong and Macau, including computer assembly products, computer hardware, software, computer peripherals, accessories, network systems and video and audio solutions.

观安logo.jpg

Guan An Info. is a high-tech company providing integrated security solutions for big data and comprehensive security needs. It specializes in data security, cyberspace security, 5G security, artificial intelligence security, industrial Internet security, and public security.

HPE.png

HPE is the global edge-to-cloud company that connect, protect, analyze, and act on all data and applications from edge to cloud, enabling customers to turn insights into outcomes at the speed required to thrive in today’s complex world.

华顺信安logo横版.jpg

Beijing Huashun Xin 'an Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise based on cyberspace mapping technology, focusing on security big data and cyberspace asset security.

All-Logo_update_KarinGroup_Horizontal_Logo.png

Karin is a diversified and value-added electronic component, IC software and IT infrastructure solutions provider with operations in Hong Kong and the PRC. The Group’s IT Infrastructure segment provides computer data storage management solutions which provide customers with reliable, efficient and secured environments to control and administer data processing within their internal network. 

Lapcom_New_Logo.png

Found in 2004, LAPCOM Ltd promote, market and distribute the best information security solutions and consultation service that protect our customers from IT threats and allow enterprises to better manage risks in the ever changing network environment.

network box logo.png

Founded over two decades ago, Network Box is a Managed Security Service Provider (MSSP) offering next-generation managed security.

青藤雲安全.png

Qing Teng, founded in 2014, is a pioneer of host adaptive security in China and a leader in cloud native security. It focuses on independent research and development, constantly improves its core technology innovation capabilities, and is committed to becoming a world-class security company with a sense of social responsibility and continuous value creation for users.

SiS logo_2020-01.png

SiS International Limited was first found in 1983, become one of the distributor of IT solutions across Asian countries.As an experienced distributor, they help their customers succeed by providing them with business solutions.

三未信安公司logo800×265.png

Founded in 2008, Sansec is a major cryptographic infrastructure provider in China, focusing on key cryptographic technology innovation breakthroughs and core product development, sales and service, providing comprehensive commercial cryptographic products and solutions for the field of network information security.

logo_splunk_1color_K (2).png

Founded in 2003, Splunk is dedicated to helping customers solve problems in complex digital infrastructures and ensure the safety and reliability of mission-critical systems.

微步在线.png

Founded in 2015, ThreatBook is an innovative cybersecurity technology enterprise in the digital era, focusing on accurate, efficient and intelligent cyber threat discovery and response, and pioneering and leading the development of China's threat intelligence industry.

Company Logo.jpg

Vastcom Technology Limited was founded in 2010 and is headquartered in Macau. The company is committed to providing a broad range of products and services, including cybersecurity, artificial intelligence automation, edge computing, technical support, managed services, infrastructure and cloud computing, and IT consulting services to assist customers in their digital transformation process.

Logo - Black.jpg

Yunke Chinais committed to providing business needs insight, product technical support and marketing development support for partners, serving customers in government, finance, healthcare, education, enterprises, communications and other industries.

Alfa Cloud logo.jpg

Alfa Cloud is committed to providing targeted solutions for different enterprises, helping enterprises improve execution efficiency, reduce various operating costs and increase business revenue.

Boardware.jpg

BoardWare Intelligence Technology Limited is a company in the Macau IT solutions market, dedicated to providing reliable, end-to-end and high-quality enterprise IT solutions to customers.

Logo_1.png

Cloud Systems Asia Limited is a value-added distributor of innovative IT solutions, specializing in data storage, data protection and data management solutions.

CITIC Telecom CPC.png

CITIC Telecom International Holdings Limited was established in 1997.It is an Internet-oriented telecommunications enterprise providing comprehensive services.The Company’s services cover international telecommunications services, providing mobile international roaming, international voice, international messaging, international data and international value-added telecommunications services.

DYXnet logo.png

DYXnet is a leading neutral telecommunications network service provider in Greater China, committed to driving business growth with ICT innovation, exploring more development potential and opportunities, and developing suitable solutions for customers through excellent technologies and services. It includes enterprise network solutions such as MPLS and SD-WAN, cloud application solutions and data center services.

安恒信息.png

DbappsecurityCo., Ltd. was founded in 2007, focusing on the field of network information security, the company adhering to the corporate mission of "building a secure and trusted digital world", with the security cornerstone of the digital economy as the corporate positioning, committed to becoming the world's leading digital security enterprise.

Edvance.png

Edvance Technology (Hong Kong) Limited is a leading value-added distributor of cybersecurity solutions in Hong Kong, endeavor to deliver top-notch cybersecurity solutions locally.

fujifilm.png

FUJIFILM Business Innovation Hong Kong Limited is a trusted ICT partner specializing in document consultancy, providing professional solutions and services to help customers achieve successful digital transformation.

Green Radar.png

Green Radar redefines cybersecurity, making it simple for organizations to adapt the best-of-breed of existing technologies and developing our own enhanced proprietary platform with local operation, and combined with artificial intelligence, global threat intelligence, to ensure organizations to aspire to hassle-free cybersecurity protection.

h3c.png

Founded in 2016,H3C have firmly oriented ourselves towards the needs of our customers, and provide scenario-based and customized solutions to our customers, enabling digital transformation in various industries that include, but not limited to carrier, government, finance, healthcare, education, transportation, manufacturing, utilities, energy, Internet, and building etc., products are widely used in over 100 countries and regions.

Hillstone Logo_Blue.png

Hillstone is a leading enterprise in China's network security industry. Since its establishment, Shanshi has focused on the innovation of cutting-edge technologies in the field of network security, and is committed to providing users with all-round, smarter and zero-disturb network security solutions.

yiweikeji.png

lnnovic Technology Corporation Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of China Telecom Global Limited ("China Telecom Global"), was founded in2021. With the vision to become a leading DICT service provider in Asia-Pacific, Innovic Technology leverages its strong R&D capabilities and specialties in DICT integration services to enable enterprises to expedite the digital transformation journey.

KSG.png

K-Solve Global Group is Microsoft Dynamics Partner, Cloud Solution Provider (CSP), and Power Platform Partner, Azure Service Partner, Independent Software Vendor (ISV).

联软科技.png

Founded in 2004,Leagsoft focuses on the enterprise network security market, providing network security products and services for government and enterprise customers around endpoint security, border security and cloud security.

palo alto.png

Palo Alto Networks is a manufacturer of network and information security software that provides network security solutions to enterprises, service providers and government entities.

RANKEZ.png

Shanghai RankEZ Technology Co., Ltd. is a technology company dedicated to privileged identity management solutions. It focuses on helping enterprises build an automated privileged access management platform that protects, authenticates, monitors, manages all privileged and sensitive information, and provides unified Identity security posture analysis.

天空卫士.png

Founded in 2015, Beijing Skyguard Network Security Technology Co., Ltd. is a data security technology enterprise.

Syon Security logo.png

SYON Security Limited was established in Hong Kong to combat the limited supply of highly advanced cyber security experts within Asia Pacific. SYON's goal is to increase awareness within the Asian markets, and drive a technical community that is passionate towards technical research and threat-informed defense.

SailPoint_idShE14tFH_2.png

SailPoint was founded in 2005 to deliver innovative solutions that address some of the world’s most dynamic security issues.

UDS.jpg

UDS is found by a group of IT expertise specializing in the Information Security field and clouding services, focus on a various IT Security Technologies, UTM Solutions, Application Performance Monitoring Solutions, SOAR Architect and Implementation, IT Audit, and Security Assessments Services.

PNG_Veeam_Logo_25-percent.png

As an industry leader in backup, recovery and data management solutions, Veeam is committed to providing enterprises with a trusted data protection platform.

EM-050-Veritas.jpg

Veritas has a reputation for reliability at scale, giving businesses the resilience they need to defend against cyber threats such as ransomware attacks. Veritas helps organizations of all sizes manage and secure business-critical data and applications.

互联网域名系统国家工程研究中心LOGO.png

ZDNS founded in 2013, it focuses on the technical research and innovation of the Internet domain name service system and the IP address service system.

bottom of page

top of page

企業成員

ASL-logo.png

自動系統集團有限公司(ASL)在香港及周邊地區與客戶、合作夥伴和供應商有著50多年的成功業務往來,為客戶提供廣泛的創新解決方案和服務,以滿足他們的特定業務需求。

ACW.png

ACW Distribution (HK) Limited是一家自1986年以來在亞太地區的領先企業解決方案的分銷公司。ACW整合市場上"最佳"的產品,並通過已培訓和認證的渠道合作夥伴網絡提供給用戶。

Coremail_Logo_New-2 2.png

Coremail是國內電子郵件產品與解決方案提供商。公司24年專注電子郵件技術及服務,產品涵蓋郵件系統、企業郵箱、郵件歸檔系統、郵件投遞系統、郵件安全閘道、安全海外中繼、郵件資料防洩露系統EDLP、安全管理中心SMC2等。

cyberbay.png

CyberBay成立於2022年,是一家由香港數碼港孵化計劃孵化的快速成長的香港初創企業。公司的網絡人才社區將創新的數字思維與強大的獨立能力相結合,提供網絡安全解決方案,幫助組織實現安全和合規。

魔方安全logo.png

深圳市魔方安全科技有限公司於2015年10月創立,是一家致力於驅動前沿科技保護數字安全的創新型公司。

DPtech Logo.png

杭州迪普科技股份有限公司 以「讓網絡更簡單、智能、安全」為使命,聚焦於網絡安全及應用交付領域,是一家集研發、生產、銷售於一體的高科技上市企業。

logo绿.png

360公司致力於成為互聯網和安全服務提供商。公司創立於2005年,是互聯網免費安全的倡導者。 

f5-logo.png

F5 Networks是應用交付網絡(ADN)領域的全球廠商,致力於幫助全球大型的企業和服務提供商實現虛擬化、雲計算的IT的業務價值。

Felton logo.jpg

Felton Distribution於2013年正式成立,創立分銷網絡,網絡已覆蓋香港和澳門的大部分地區,產品包括電腦組裝產品、電腦硬件、軟件、電腦周邊商品、配件、網絡系統以及影音解決方案。

观安logo.jpg

觀安資訊提供大數據+ 泛安全產品與服務的高新技術企業。公司聚焦數據安全、網絡空間安全、5G 安全、人工智能安全、工業互聯網安全及公共安全等核心方向,為運營商、政府、金融、電力、公安、醫療等行業用戶提供全面的資訊安全解決方案。

HPE.png

HPE 是一家全球化邊緣到雲公司,通過連接、保護、分析和操作從邊緣到雲的所有數據和應用程式,使客戶能夠以在當今複雜的世界中蓬勃發展所需的速度將洞見轉化為成果。

华顺信安logo横版.jpg

北京華順信安科技有限公司是一家以網絡安全空間測繪技術為基礎,聚焦於安全大數據和網絡空間資產安全的高科技企業。

All-Logo_update_KarinGroup_Horizontal_Logo.png

嘉靈集團是一家多元化和持續增值的電子零件、積體電路軟件和IT基礎架構解決方案供應商,於中國香港和中國大陸設有營運部。公司的IT基礎架構部門提供電腦數據儲存管理解決方案,為客戶帶來可靠、高效和安全的環境,以便控制和管理其內部網絡中的數據處理。

Lapcom_New_Logo.png

立高科技成立於2004年,立高科技有限公司致力於推廣及銷售資訊各類保安解決方案,以及提供相關的顧問及支援服務,於瞬息萬變的網絡環境下,協助客戶建立更安全的營商環境並作出更佳的風險管理。

network box logo.png

Network Box成立至今二十多年,是託管安全服務提供者(MSSP),提供下一代託管安全服務。

青藤雲安全.png

青藤雲安全,成立於2014年,是中國主機自適應安全開創者、雲原生安全領軍企業,專註於自主研發,不斷提高核心技術創新能力,致力於成為一家富有社會責任感、為用戶持續創造價值的世界級安全公司。

SiS logo_2020-01.png

新龍國際有限公司成立於1983年,是亞洲的IT解決方案分銷商之一。作為一家經驗豐富的經銷商,通過向客戶提供業務解決方案,帮助客戶业务取得成功。

三未信安公司logo800×265.png

三未信安科技股份有限公司成立於2008年,是國內主要的密碼基礎設施提供商,專注於密碼關鍵技術的創新突破和核心產品的研發、銷售及服務,為網絡信息安全領域提供全面的商用密碼產品和解決方案。

logo_splunk_1color_K (2).png

Splunk成立於2003年,致力於幫助客戶解決複雜數字基礎設施中的問題,保證關鍵任務系統的安全性和可靠性。

微步在线.png

微步成立於2015年,是數字時代網絡安全技術創新型企業,專注於精准、高效、智能的網絡威脅發現和回應,開創並引領中國威脅情報行業的發展。

Company Logo.jpg

維思科技有限公司成立於2010年,總部位於澳門。該公司致力於提供廣泛的產品和服務,包括網絡安全、人工智能自動化、邊緣計算、技術支持、託管服務、基礎設施與雲計算以及IT諮詢服務,以協助客戶的數字化轉型的進程。

Logo - Black.jpg

神州雲科致力於為合作夥伴提供業務需求洞察、產品技術支持和行銷拓展支持,服務客戶覆蓋政府、金融、醫療、教育、企業、通信等行業。

Alfa Cloud logo.jpg

Alfa Cloud致力於爲不同的企業提供針對性解決方案,幫企業提升執行效率,降低各項運行成本從而提高企業收入。

Boardware.jpg

博維智慧科技有限公司是澳門IT解決方案市場的公司,致力於向客戶提供可靠、端對端及優質的企業IT解決方案。

Logo_1.png

Cloud Systems Asia Limited是一家創新IT解決方案的增值分銷商,專注於數據存儲、數據保護和數據管理解決方案。

CITIC Telecom CPC.png

中信國際電訊集團有限公司於1997年成立,是一 家互聯網化綜合電訊企業。該公司服務涵蓋國際電信業務,為全球運營商客戶提供移動國際漫遊、國際話音、國際訊息、國際數據流量以及國際增值電信等服務。

DYXnet logo.png

第一線是大中華區領先的中立電訊網絡服務供應商,致力於為客戶以 ICT 創新推動業務增長,探索更多發展潛力及機遇,並透過優秀技術和服務為客戶制定合適的解決方案,包括 MPLS 和 SD-WAN 等企業網絡解決方案、雲端應用方案和數據中心服務等。

安恒信息.png

杭州安恒信息技術股份有限公司成立於2007年,專注于網絡信息安全領域,公司秉承“構建安全可信的數字世界”的企業使命,以數字經濟的安全基石為企業定位,致力於成為全球領先的數字安全企業。

Edvance.png

安領科技(香港)有限公司是香港領先的加值型網絡安全解決方案分銷商,致力於在本地提供頂級的網絡安全解決方案。

fujifilm.png

富士膠片商業創新香港有限公司是可信賴的資訊及通訊科技夥伴,專攻文件管理顧問領域, 為客戶推動成功的數碼轉型策略。

Green Radar.png

Green Radar 重新定義了網絡安全,讓企業輕鬆地採用現有的頂尖技術及自主開發的專有平台,再配合本地營運、大數據、人工智能、全球威脅情報,讓任何企業都能夠輕鬆獲得無憂的網絡安全保護。

h3c.png

新華三集團成立於2016年,始終以客戶需求為導向,提供場景化解決方案,支持運營商、政府、金融、醫療、教育、交通、製造、電力、能源、互聯網、建築等百行百業數字化轉型實踐,產品和解決方案廣泛應用于百餘個國家和地區。

Hillstone Logo_Blue.png

山石網科是中國網絡安全行業的領軍企業,自成立以來即專注于網絡安全領域前沿技術的創新,致力於為用戶提供全方位、更智能、零打擾的網絡安全解決方案。

yiweikeji.png

翼威科技有限公司成立於2021年,为中國電信國際有限公司旗下的全資子公司。專注DICT領域的技術研發和集成服務,為客戶的數字化轉型提供全面的支持。

KSG.png

K-Solve Global Group 是 微軟Dynamics 合作夥伴、雲端解決方案提供商 (CSP) 和 Power Platform 合作夥伴、Azure 服務合作夥伴、獨立軟件供應商 (ISV)。

联软科技.png

聯軟科技創立於2004年,專注於企業級網絡安全市場,圍繞端點安全、邊界安全和雲安全,為政企客戶提供網絡安全產品和服務。

palo alto.png

Palo Alto Networks是一家為網絡及資訊安全軟件製作商,致力於為企業、服務提供者和政府實體提供網絡安全提供解決方案。

RANKEZ.png

上海秩簡科技有限公司是一家致力於特權身份管理解決方案的科技公司。其專注於幫助企業構建自動化的特權訪問管理平台,保護、認證、監控、審計所有特權敏感信息,並提供統一的的身份安全態勢分析。

天空卫士.png

北京天空衛士網絡安全技術有限公司成立於 2015 年,是一家數據安全技術企業。 

Syon Security logo.png

SYON Security Limited成立於香港,旨在解決亞太地區高級網絡安全專家供應不足的問題。SYON的目標是提高亞洲市場的意識,並推動技術社區對技術研究和威脅知情防禦充滿熱情。

SailPoint_idShE14tFH_2.png

SailPoint成立於2005年,旨在提供創新解決方案,解決全球一些最具挑戰性的安全問題。

UDS.jpg

UDS是由一群專注于信息安全領域和雲服務領域的IT專家創建的,專注于各種IT安全技術、UTM解決方案、應用程式性能監控解決方案、SOAR架構和實現、IT審計和安全評估服務。

PNG_Veeam_Logo_25-percent.png

作為備份、恢復及數據管理解決方案的行業引領者,Veeam 致力於為企業提供值得信賴的數據保護平台。

EM-050-Veritas.jpg

Veritas 在規模化的可靠性方面享有盛譽,可為企業提供抵禦勒索軟件攻擊等網絡威脅所需的韌性。Veritas幫助各種規模的企業從容管理和保護關鍵業務數據和應用程序。

互联网域名系统国家工程研究中心LOGO.png

互聯網域名稱系統北京市工程研究中心有限公司成立於2013年,是互聯網基礎資源服務領域核心技術擁有者,專注於互聯網域名服務體系和IP位址服務體系的技術研究與創新。

bottom of page